Ortsgruppen

Ansbach
Uwe Pihsarek
Tel. 0981/95427
ansbach@bn-ansbach.de 

Dinkelsbühl
Klaus Eberhardt
Tel. 09853/1855
dinkelsbuehl@bn-ansbach.de
Ortsgruppe Dinkelsbühl bei Facebook

Feuchtwangen/Schnelldorf
Gerhard Stümpfig
Tel. 09852/2505
feuchtwangen@bn-ansbach.de 

Heilsbronn
Annegret Knörr-Fischer
Tel. 09872/9539144
heilsbronn@bn-ansbach.de 

Herrieden
Gerlinde Strnad
Tel. 09825/1462
herrieden@bn-ansbach.de 

Leutershausen
Gerhard Schöller
Tel. 09823/924340
leutershausen@bn-ansbach.de 

Merkendorf
Sven Höfler
Tel. 0151/15132287
merkendorf@bn-ansbach.de 

Neuendettelsau
Rainer Keilwerth
Tel. 09874/5868
neuendettelsau@bn-ansbach.de 

Oberdachstetten
Karin Brenner
Tel. 09845/1221
oberdachstetten@bn-ansbach.de 

Petersaurach

Lehner-Sepp Claudia
Tel. 09872/957869
petersaurach@bund-naturschutz.de
BN-Stammtisch jeden 1. Donnerstag im Monat, 19:30 Uhr im Gasthof zum Hirschen

Rothenburg o.d.T
Walter Würfel
Tel. 09861/936131
rothenburg@bn-ansbach.de 

Schillingsfürst
Gerald Bär
Tel. 09868/293
schillingsfuerst@bn-ansbach.de 

Wassertrüdingen
Siggi Meyer
Tel. 09832/7877
wassertruedingen@bn-ansbach.de 

Windsbach,
Uwe Schreiner
Tel. 09871/7898
windsbach@bn-ansbach.de